Time to reveal the title of our next album, to be released through KLONOSPHERE label on October 21st 2016.
So suspens is now over!! The new album is called:

“Out Of Time”

You can have a look at the artwork just above. This one has been made by a very talented french graphist called Yohan “Haash” and we are very pleased by the result we got with him!

Here is the tracklist of the album:

01 – 2.5 Billion Seconds
02 – Invisible Cages
03 – Embrace The Uncertainty
04 – Our Target
05 – Another Dimension
06 – Nothingness
07 – Seize Your Life
08 – Out of Time Part1
09 – Out of Time Part2