Until The Uprising new album "Out of Time" cover artwork

New album Title, artwork and tracklist revealed

Time to reveal the title of our next album, to be released through KLONOSPHERE label on October 21st 2016.
So suspens is now over!! The new album is called:

“Out Of Time”

You can have a look at the artwork just above. This one has been made by a very talented french graphist called Yohan “Haash” and we are very pleased by the result we got with him!

Here is the tracklist of the album:

01 – 2.5 Billion Seconds
02 – Invisible Cages
03 – Embrace The Uncertainty
04 – Our Target
05 – Another Dimension
06 – Nothingness
07 – Seize Your Life
08 – Out of Time Part1
09 – Out of Time Part2


New album release date confirmed

We are stocked to announce that our new album will be released on October 21st 2016 under the KLONOSPHERE french label. Distribution in France will be handled by Season Of Mist for this one.
We are more than happy and thankful to join them and for being welcomed in their family. Great things and good work will happen in the future for sure!